What a Great Hat on New Day Cleveland

I had the pleasure of appearing on New Day Cleveland last Thursday to show and talk about some of my Kentucky Derby hats. I have been on the show a few times in the past and it’s always so much fun. While I can’t say that I wasn’t nervous at all, the staff is great at putting the guests at ease. If you didn’t have a chance to see the segment, you may view it here. If you are so inclined, I’d love for you to leave a comment or share it with anyone you think may have an interest in seeing it.

Natalie Herbick and Paula Singleton on New Day Cleveland Set

The Set on New Day Cleveland

The Set on New Day Cleveland

 

3 thoughts on “What a Great Hat on New Day Cleveland

  1. You are so graceful and articulate Paula! So fun to see you in this clip since I never am home to see the show! Thanks for sharing it!

    Di

    *Diana*

    ( ஃ)<`·.¸¸.·´´¯`··._.· ( ஃ)< `·.¸¸.·´´¯`··._.·( ஃ)< Diana Ryman – Ravenna, OH Blog: art-frenzy.blogspot.com Email: dianaryman@gmail.com

  2. “Graceful and articulate” is a good description of your appearance, Paula. I agree with Diana. I’d also add “poised.” And you look mah-velous! You did a great job! I was excited to see a couple of hats I recognized. That was a cute feature story for Derby-time. I hope they have you on again.

Leave a Reply

