In-Studio Perspectives

When WVIZ/PBS approached me about donating to┬áits on-air auction, I knew I had to make a Downton Abbey-inspired hat for the membership drive. Here’s the result…a hat that has roots in the past but is still very “today.” I hope it finds its way to the head of a generous donor!

Downton Abbey-inspired hat for WVIZ/PBS Auction

Downton Abbey-inspired hat for WVIZ/PBS Auction

One thought on “In-Studio Perspectives

  1. I want that hat! It’s lovely. Dressy yet understated – not too much, and it goes with everything. It should appeal to many bidders!.
    Paula, I can’t believe you had time to make a hat to donate for this cause, in the midst of Kentucky Derby orders. I hope the station really, REALLY appreciates your donation!

Leave a Reply

