In-Studio Perspectives

Happy Wednesday!

It’s a busy time in the studio as I prepare to send a slew of hats to Louisville, Kentucky. I’ll have some of my hats for sale at Clay and Cotton, a boutique with cool clothing and home accessories. If you’re going to be in Louisville anytime soon, be sure to stop in. Here’s a sneak peek at some of the details…

And if you’re going to the Derby or a party here in town that requires a fabulous hat, be sure to contact me soon!

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

3 thoughts on “In-Studio Perspectives

  1. Paula, I love all these that you posted, esp. the black and white one. You use such lovely and high-quality materials in your hats such as the peacock feathers. I wish I could see the whole collection you are sending down to Louisville – how fun that would be! Although I gravitate more towards purchasing your casual hats for my particular lifestyle, I’d love to own more Derby-types because you come up with some real beauties. I hope many Derby-goers this year will be in your creations!

    Congrats on getting to sell in that Louisville boutique, and thanks for posting a sampling of what you’ll be sending there.

Leave a Reply

