Are you thinking Holidays yet?

Maybe you’re already thinking about the holidays. I tend to procrastinate – my excuse is that I’m busy with shows this time of year. Which is true, but I could probably be more organized, too. Something struck me yesterday and I just felt like creating a green and red fascinator that was fun and festive. This one is on a leather base with a fabulous organza ruffle, a candy cane striped band and a vintage black rhinestone button. Merry and bright!

Holiday Organza Fascinator

3 thoughts on “Are you thinking Holidays yet?

    • I saw this one up close in person, and it really does remind me of ribbon candy, now that you mention it Paula. It’s truly a work of art! Lovely and certainly eye-catching! It would make me feel like The Belle of the Ball.

Leave a Reply

