Queen’s Jubilee Hat Contest

What fun to be in a national contest! Although I didn’t win my hat was in the top ten percent of votes, which pleases me greatly. Thanks for your encouragement and kind words throughout the process. The hats that won are very worthy. Here’s the link one more time to see the winners.  http://www.talenthouse.com/hatalk-dillon-wallwork-milliner-contest

The Kentucky Derby is finally behind us. I had an exciting moment closer to home when one of my customers won a local hat contest. Here’s her winning look.

Leave a Reply

