Dream Millinery Workshop

I recently found out about a really cool contest. Milliners around the world have the opportunity to show off their talents in a hat making competition to celebrate the Diamond Jubilee of Queen Elizabeth ll. The grand prize is free enrollment in one of the Millinery workshops led by milliner Dillon Wallwork held at Chateau Dumas, an elegant 18th century chateau and estate near Toulouse in southwest France. The prize includes chateau accommodations, all meals, five days of full-time tuition and local trips to markets and hat factories.

I would be honored if you would vote for me and my hat! A photo of the hat and the opportunity to “Support Paula” is at the following link:
http://www.talenthouse.com/creativeinvites/preview/af372cd840c23db497fd16dcc27df822/520

If you would forward this link to friends who may wish to support me I’ll be deeply grateful!

P.S.: Please excuse me if you receive this request more than once. I’ll also be posting it to my  newsletter group and Facebook pages. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

